LIVE Online Event:

3 Strategies to Premium Videos Charging 3-5K

Presenter

Mark Wonderlin

Presenter

Michael GEBBS

Learn to create EPIC Videos for a Business, Brand or Bride
3 Strategies So You Can Start  Charging $3,000-$5,000

with Mark Wonderlin & Michael GEBBS

This webinar will start in (CST):

  • Days

  • Hours

  • Minutes

  • Seconds

APRIL

17

Thursday: April 17

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)


You will also receive a downloadable workbook for the Webinar .